Mammoth Lakes, High Sierra, California Vacation Rental1 bedroom, 1 bath condo sleeps 2 

Guest Comments | 

Luxury Condo - Walk To Mammoth Village and Gondola

"The host of this comfortable condo has thought of everything that a guest could possibly want, from amenities to comprehensive instructions to suggestions for sights and places to eat and drink. Great location - easy walk to the Village and quick access to main roads. I highly recommend this host and condo. " - Andrea C., Los Angeles, CA, 07/24/2017

"Great place. Walking distance from the main Village area. Highly recommended." - Abhinav M., India, XX, 07/12/2017

"Great location. We enjoyed our stay in the condo. Clean and spacious. " - Seth C., Santa Monica, CA, 07/04/2017

"Awesome place. Close to the village easy to get to ski lifts via gondola or shuttle. Grear value, would highly recommend! " - Matthew D., Huntington Beach, CA, 06/22/2017

"Great condo. Nicely upgraded. The location is close to the village and easy access to Mammoth Mtn. Had a great time. Got some perfect skiing and hiking. Thank you for sharing your place." - Rick J., Escondido, CA, 05/29/2017

"Had a great stay at Kerri's place. The condo was well stocked with everything we needed for a stay in the mountains. And we really enjoyed the close proximity to the ski resort and restaurants and shopping in the village." - Katy J., Mount Charleston, NV, 05/15/2017

"This condo is amazing! The location is perfect and the place is beautiful! It is one of the nicest airbnb places we have stayed in. We especially loved the kitchen. It is fully stocked with everything you need and more. It was perfect for us since we cooked and ate in for most of our meals. My only recommendation is to bring house slippers or booties because the floor tile gets so cold!!! I skied and my husband fished. If you are going to ski this is the perfect place. Canyon Lodge is closed for the season, but they have a free shuttle about a 10 minute walk away that takes you directly you in front of Main Lodge. For spring hours, it runs every 30 min (:20 and :50) and takes about 15 minutes to get to the Lodge. I rented a ski locker and just brought my ski boots back every day. It was so much better than trying to park there, especially on the weekend. If you don't know, parking at Main Lodge is terrible and parking at The Mill fills up quickly. Main Lodge parking lot is for preferred parking and space for that is first come, first serve. Everyone else parks along the hill, so unless you get to there like 30 min or more before opening you will be walking up a hill for quite a distance. For fishing, all the lakes in Mammoth are still frozen (as of 5/4/17). Twin Lakes is the only one partially thawed. It is definitely beautiful to see, but not to fish. The closest lakes are Crowley and Convict. We went to Lundy, June Lake Loop, and Pleasant Valley Reservoir." - Erin K., Torrance, CA, 05/04/2017

"Nice and clean condo. Location is central and close to the village. Great communication." - Audrone K., Vista, CA, 04/27/2017

"Clean unit in a great location. Our host Kerri was great " - Joseph S., Beverly Hills, CA, 04/23/2017

"Our stay in Mammoth was perfect thanks in large part to booking a wonderful place. The snow was so high it felt like being in a cozy igloo. More than enough space for one couple. We made use of the modern, ample kitchen and enjoyed a number of shows on the smart TV. Two small things of note: the walk to the gondola is a breeze going there because it is all downhill. However, after a full day of skiing and carrying equipment, the walk back leaves you winded. Also, snow runoff courses right in front of the steps which makes it extremely slippery. Ate it on the first morning so be careful. But other than that the place was perfect, the host was very communicative and flexible, and the trip was awesome." - Benjamin K., Los Angeles, CA, 04/12/2017

"We had a great time staying at Kerri's place this past weekend. Despite being caught in the snow storm, we were able to take advantage of the convenient check in as well as the shovel in the closet. The property owner was also kind enough to clear the stairs after the 1.5 feet of snow fall over the evening. Her place offered all the amenities as described and was walking distance to the village as well as really close to the bus. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit." - Shaun L., Los Angeles, CA, 04/09/2017

"We had a wonderful stay here! The place was clean and cozy, and it was so nice to be able to walk back from the gondola and have a fire after a day on the slopes. We can't wait until our next visit!" - Caitlin F., Hermosa Beach, CA, 04/02/2017

"We enjoyed our spring skiing trip. Kerri's condo is exactly as it is described. It is very clean and comfortable, it is within easy walking distance to the village. Kerri is a great host, very responsive. We highly recommend staying at Kerri's place." - Katie C., South Pasadena, CA, 03/30/2017

"The place was perfectly located, close to the village, and was such a pleasure of stay in. Plus Kerri went above and beyond in her quick communication. Would definitely stay there again." - Ari B., Los Angeles, CA, 03/27/2017

"Great place close to gondola & village. We drove to slopes at Canyon Lodge but one could easily catch the shuttles near the complex as well. Cozy apartment on first floor was buried under snow but gave us an evening cave bear experience for a few days ! Loved the books & movies shelf... we laughed through Pink Panther movie & enjoyed reading Jack London's "White Fang." Apartment was clean & fireplace was great. Heaters & stove are electric but worked well. Kerri communicated well & promptly and has a nice book binder filled with local restaurant menus, ski prices, and even appliance manuals for the fireplace, heaters, stove, etc. We loved our stay at Kerri's place! The snow level was still very high seemingly blocking the closest path to the apartment building from the street.... but that didn't impact us much since we drove everywhere instead of walking anyway. We parked our car in the parking lot just a few steps away from the apartment & drove to the shops & ski lodge. If one is walking it just adds a few more minutes to go around the long way through the complex to the shuttle stops. Finally, we unintentionally left an item behind In our haste to pack up and check out & Kerri kindly had that mailed to us asap after we let her know. We would gladly stay there again" - Cheryl O., Rancho Cucamonga, CA, 03/19/2017

"The apartment was just fantastic. A short walk to the village gondola and all the bars and restaurants. Kerri was accurate and so helpful. We wished we booked a whole week!" - Cameron H., Queensland Australia, AU, 03/05/2017

"Was a nice condo pretty close to the village as the gondola. Would stay here again." - Clayton R., Los Angeles, CA, 02/24/2017

"Booked a last sec diversion to Mammoth and was thrilled to see this place open. Kerri is friendly and communicates quickly. Having the wood burning fireplace and a pile of dry logs was awesome for my first day when the mountain was closed. " - Jenny H., Alexandria, VA, 02/11/2017

"My husband and I had a lovely ski trip at Kerri's place. A certified neat freak, I thought the place was impeccably clean upon check in. Location is central and close to the village, 10 minute walk to the gondola or a 1 minute walk to the shuttle that take you straight to the lodge. Working fireplace and plenty of firewood was a bonus. Couldn't have asked for anything more." - Jennifer W., Los Angeles, CA, 02/05/2017

"This is a perfect place for four! The layout makes it so easy to cook and live, even when there is 8 feet of snow ️ out!!! The location is perfect to walk everywhere!!! We cannot wait to come back!!!" - Judi F., Encinitas, CA, 01/31/2017

"Lovely condo in a great location for easy access to both skiing and village." - Gerry L., San Clemente, CA, 01/27/2017

"We were there during the Snowmaggedon! The Manager, Curt, was so helpful in making sure we were "dugout" of the condo there was so much snow! My car was completely covered and he took care of that as well! It was a good thing the condo was walking distance to The Village and the Gondola as driving was not an option. We had everything we needed in the condo to hunker down for a few nights. This trip was truly memorable! Kerri was very flexible with us and easy to communicate with!" - Julia M., San Diego, CA, 01/24/2017

"Nice roomy condo close to the gondola and villiage. " - Janice J., Danville, CA, 01/21/2017

"Perfect place to stay for a ski trip. Walking distance from The Village Gondola and close to Canyon lodge. I'll be back!" - Ike P., Los Angeles, CA, 01/12/2017

"Kerri was exceedingly responsive regarding any questions before and while in Mammoth. We had tons of snow while there, which was an absolute treat and the condo is close to the gondola, which is a huge bonus. The unit is small but space is used efficiently. Cute kitchen with everything needed To make a nice dinner, even a sharp knife (which has been a problem with other Airbnb rentals). We stayed with our 2 kids (9 & 12) and it was doable. The fireplace is incredible. I recommend!" - MJ G., South Pasadena, CA, 01/07/2017

"Our family of four stayed for 4 days. Mammoth got 3 feet of snow the first day we were there. Needless to stay we spent a lot of time inside. The apartment has a great fireplace and open kitchen to the living room to make for a fun atmosphere to cook in and be social. The kitchen is also well stocked with pots, pans, and other cooking utensils. The location, in close proximity to the village, is perfect. We parked our car and walked or took the bus everywhere for the entire trip. All in all it is a great apartment for the price." - Michael K., San Diego, CA, 12/26/2016

"Comfy, cozy and close to everything!" - Sean B., Glendale, CA, 12/22/2016

"My husband and I stayed for 5 days. The location is great - close to the village/gondola and everything. The condo was equipped with all the kitchen essentials, clean towels, linens, plenty of firewood, good internet, nice tvs, chromecast, comfortable couch etc. The heater works very well so you don't have to worry about it being too cold. They supply the basics but if you stay for a couple days, you may need to run to the store for toilet paper, paper towels etc. - we ran out very fast. It is a downstairs unit which I was a little concerned about, but the noise is not too loud when people are staying above. They even have a number you can call if people are too loud. It was a little tricky to find the unit (look to their pdf instructions to find it more easily- google maps leads to the building next door). The owner, Kerri, was very open to answering questions on the phone before I booked as I hate spending money for a rental without talking to the owner. We were very pleased overall. This place was absolutely worth every penny and we will be coming back again soon when there is more snowfall for better boarding." - Kayley S., Ventura, CA, 12/06/2016

"This was my first booking through Air BnB, I was nervous because I had never used it but after staying at Kerri's place not only do I love Air BnB but I love her Apartment! The description did not compare to the actual place, it was extremely clean and felt just like home. The place is has everything nearby, including the Mammoth Lakes, I recommend this to anyone looking for a great place to stay! I will definitely be back, thank you Kerri! " - Vanessa R., Long Beach, CA, 11/06/2016

"Kerri's place is great! It is conveniently located, close to the village and restaurants. The apartment has all of the necessary amenities and is very specious yet very cozy. Kerri provided clear instructions and directions." - Andre B., Los Angeles, CA, 10/23/2016

"Thank you Kerri for such a lovely place! We really enjoy staying at your Peace of Mammoth. It is always refreshing when we come to stay and relax! Tim G " - Timothy G., Valencia, CA, 10/17/2016

"Very prompt reply from Kerri. Instructions for access provided very soon after booking. Very cozy unit!" - Margaret M., Oakland, CA, 10/05/2016

"Great location - very close the the village (I think it may have taken us 5 minutes to walk). We had a really nice time!" - Joyce C., Port Richey, FL, 09/25/2016

"This is a lovely convenient apartment, very well equipped and very easy and comfortable to stay in. Access to the town is close and the surrounding areas are beautiful. " - Judy D., Walton-in-Gordano, UK, 09/20/2016

"Great communication and arrival instructions. Place was clean and very comfortable. Place is in a great location and a 5 minute walk to the village. Had a great long weekend and would recommend. " - Mike T., Oceanside, CA, 09/12/2016

"We found the listing exactly as described, clean and well equipped. Additionally, Kerri provided clear and concise directions for access. We found an organized binder with helpful information about TV, appliances, etc., and about the nearby community, restaurants, stores, attractions, emergency phone numbers - all very thoughtful and helpful." - Carmen A., Escondido, CA, 09/09/2016

"The condo was fantastic! It was exactly as advertised and in great condition. I would definitely book this one again. " - Robert K., Thousand Oaks, CA, 09/05/2016

"Kerri's condo is a delightful base for exploring Mammoth Lakes, close to the Village and Gondola. It was very comfortable and well-supplied. We can recommend it highly." - Beth L., San Francisco, CA, 08/19/2016

"Was a wonderful one bedroom unit that was in a good location had everything that we needed. The area is very nice and located near restaurants and only a 10 minute drive away from the lake basin. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the unit and with the amenities such as Community barbecue, fireplace, Community hot tub, I will be looking forward to staying there again in the near future" - Jason B., Burbank, CA, 08/10/2016

"The place was perfect for our family. It was beautifully renovated, clean, and very cozy. Had everything we needed- even toys for our 2 year old to play with! Kerri accommodated us last minute as we were camping and our 2 year old got sick. Not wanting to have another few nights in the cold we quickly found Kerri's place and she responded so quickly with all the info we needed. Great location near the village and trolley stops. Made our stay very easy and comfortable!" - Lisa C., Yorba Linda, CA, 08/04/2016

"We enjoyed our summer stay at Kerri's place-- centrally located; near enough to walk to many of the restaurants/attractions and far enough from the hustle of the tourists to have a quiet experience. We especially appreciated the fully equipped kitchen! Kerri was easy to communicate with and very personable. Would come back again!" - Jupin L., Fremont, CA, 08/02/2016

"This is the second year in a row we stayed at this condo. The location is perfect (5 minute walk to the always busy Village). We are a family of 4 and love Mammoth in the summer. The condo is great and we plan to make this an annual stay." - Scott H., Santa Barbara, CA, 07/23/2016

"What a TERRIFIC place to spend some time in Mammoth Lakes!!! The condo was PERFECT for our need and Kerri was WONDERFUL! The entire experience was a pleasure.......We will DEFINITELY be back!!! Many thanks....." - Toni K., Memphis, TN, 07/13/2016

"This is a nice condo in a great location. Walking distance to The Village where you have access to the shuttles, gondola, shops, restaurants, and bars. Large yet cozy living room provided a great, relaxing place to recover from our days adventures. Kitchen was stocked with sufficient appliances, tools, and utensils to accommodate meal preparations. I would definitely recommend this lovely place! " - Cindy C., Los Alamitos, CA, 07/01/2016

"My stay was great. The location was convenient, the condo was exactly as I expected and had everything I needed for the perfect stay." - Michelle S., Anaheim, CA, 06/27/2016

"Great little unit with everything we needed. Easy access to the Village, comfy bed, fully stocked kitchen, and everything super clean! We didn't want to leave and felt at ease staying here. Keri had the place ready early for us, and had very detailed information in her email as well as at the unit. " - Teresa M., Los Angeles, CA, 06/16/2016

"Kerri was a great host! Always responded when I had a question. The property was clean and overall very high quality." - Mike T., Glendale, CA, 06/11/2016

"Kerri was a phenomenal host!! While I didn't meet her in person, she was very responsive, caring and nice via email. We actually had some difficulties to get to Mammoth due to closed roads and Kerri was very understanding. The lodge is truly amazing. It's tastefully furnished and very clean (and I'm super picky). It made us want to extend our stay! Couldn't have been any better! " - Lori M., Westphalia Germany, GE, 05/27/2016

"This small home was fairly large for our group of 4. It was very inviting, clean, and warm. The pictures don't do much justice to the home or the hospitality Kerri offered. This space made our trip extremely enjoyable and it was nice to be able to just relax. We will definitely be staying here again next season!" - Nisha W., San Diego, CA, 05/15/2016

"Kerri was fantastic on response times and very helpful with tips on possibly buying our own vacation rental. The place was perfect and just as described. I was impressed with the. Kitchen and the nice upgrades. We will definitely be renting again next season☺️" - Gina D., Newport Beach, CA, 05/08/2016

"Kerri's place is great! So close to the village gondola & a 10 minute bus ride to the main lodge. We had the best time! The kitchen is AWESOME. The fireplace is EN FUEGO. The town is THE CUTEST. Would definitely love to stay here again whether there is snow or not." - Nick D., Los Angeles, CA, 04/24/2016

"Perfect location and great place to stay. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Mammoth :-)" - Erik S., San Diego, CA, 03/27/2016

"The place was beautiful and close to the gondola. I would definitely recommend this place." - Michael E., Long Beach, CA, 03/09/2016

"Kerri was very prompt in responding to our initial request and all later communications. The place is lovely and exactly as described. The location is perfect with really easy access to the village and most convenient for skiing. We loved having access to DVD's and Pandora. " - Gerry L., San Clemente, CA, 03/02/2016

"I had a fantastic stay at Kerri's apartment in Mammoth. Everything was as stated. Neat, clean, cozy, close to anything you might need to get to... well, everything i wanted to get to... most specifically the mountain and the restaurant i love. Although I never met Kerri she was quick with a response for any question I had. I will definitely be back." - Karen K., Topanga, CA, 02/21/2016

"We stayed at Kerri's lovely condo a week ago and had a great experience. It's very spacious but still really cozy. The bed was comfortable as well as the couch in the living room. The kitchen has everything you need to cook up fabulous meals and plenty of seating too. There is a fireplace too! Also, her condo is super close to the shuttle out front that made it an even better experience! It's only a 5 min walk to the village and Gondola too. Parking was right out front and the jacuzzi was a nice addition after a long day on the slopes. She's very nice too so I recommend anyone to stay at her awesome place! " - Elise R., San Diego, CA, 02/19/2016

"Awsome place to stay. It was perfect for my son and I. Short walk to village and gondola. Its nice to be able to cook breakfast before going to the slopes. I would definitly stay there again." - Sean B., Long Beach, CA, 02/15/2016

"Kerri was a great host. The place was very well kept, and spacious. Communicating was very easy and everything was as advertised. The condo is also in a great location. We were able to walk to the ski lift and to the village. I would highly recommend choosing this location. We had a great experience." - Daniel S., La Verne, CA, 02/10/2016

"Place was great. 2 blocks to the village and gondola we could walk everywhere! Kerri was great and getting back to me promptly. Would stay again :)" - Bud W., Newport Beach, CA, 01/29/2016

"Great condo! Just as advertised and pictured. Easy walk to the Village, directly across from shuttle stop, nicely furnished with a fully equipped kitchen. We enjoyed our stay. Kerri was very responsive and accommodating. We'd definitely stay here again." - Kate M., San Diego, CA, 01/18/2016

"This place was so perfect for my boyfriend and I! We love to do weekend getaways from the hustle and bustle of LA. Mammoth is a great spot, and kerri was so wonderful to deal with! As much as I would like to keep this my little secret, I highly highly recommend it! Just make sure to keep great care of it as everyone else has, and as if were your own home. Cant wait to come back!" - Autry P., Los Angeles, CA, 01/12/2016

"The condo was fantastic! The pictures and description of the condo are accurate. Kerri responded very quickly to my questions. We hope to be back to Mammoth in February would definitely stay here if available. " - Beth B., Westminster, CA, 12/16/2015

"This place was perfect for my family of three. It's decorated just like a get away cabin in the mountains should be. The bus to the slopes is across the street and its 5 mins walking to the village. It was snowing while we were there and there were many small little places for my one year old to play in the snow! " - Kristen W., Valley Glen, CA, 11/29/2015

"We had a great time! It was the perfect place for us! It was centrally located and the condo itself had everything we needed. We plan to spend some more time there in the future. " - Kaitlyn M., Incline Village, NV, 11/16/2015

"This condo is so comfortable and nicely updated! Comfy bed, well-equipped kitchen, nice shower, two great couches to relax on, good TV set up and the condo is well-located for a stay in Mammoth. The parking is off street and with a permit. Owner was very responsive to any questions we had and the deposit was returned promptly. What more can you ask for! We would definitely recommend this condo and we want to stay here again on our next visit to Mammoth." - Angela H., Murrieta, CA, 10/18/2015

"We stayed for a week at the condo. Everything was neat & clean! The condo is cozy & well decorated. We mostly mountain biked while there & it was a short ride to the lift. It is a short walk to the village as well. The bedroom was comfortable & very quiet area. We also enjoyed preparing meals in the kitchen & making a fire to sit around in the evening. The jacuzzi tub was also relaxing after a day out in the mountains! Great place to stay!" - Michael C., San Diego, CA, 09/30/2015

"Our second stay in this nice condo. Cute, comfortable, reasonably priced and convenient location. A definite family feel (rather than rental vibe) to the place. Its obvious the owners care about it. " - Kent M., Redding, CA, 08/31/2015

"Beautifully appointed, very clean, cozy and close to everything... Couldn't be more perfect! This is the fifth time we've stayed at your beautiful condo...your peace of mammoth...relaxing & fun. We enjoyed the bands performing at "Mammoth Rocks" along with all the foods and beverages from all the local restaurants right there in the Village. Glad to see that Mammoth Brewery moved to a larger location - went there and tried all the different beers - delicious; and the root beer was fantastic, too. We took a case home for our friends. Unfortunately, there were two forest fires burning - one up by Walker Lake, the other near Lone Pine... so the skies were greyish and you could smell the fire on some days. Still, we enjoyed hiking, eating out, enjoying night life and shopping at the outlet mall and really enjoyed playing Scrabble at the condo. Looking forward to another relaxing stay there before the year is out! Thanks, Kerri for everything!!" - Carol W., Riverside, CA, 08/26/2015

"Super easy to reserve - highly responsive owner. The condo itself shows well - great kitchen, comfortable living room and nicely done bath. Within a short walk to the village. Highly recommend" - Erich B., Dana Point, CA, 08/17/2015

"Everyone has different needs when they take a vacation. What made this so successful for me, was not only did I get a great condo that was clean, pretty, and close by to everything, but Kerri made this so easy. I was a nervous wreck as, I had just had a terrible experience with someone in mammoth when they canceled my reservation and lied. Kerri was amazing. She was always available by phone, her emails where prompt, and she walked me through the whole process even through I know I was bugging her! I would absolutely recomend this condo! You can't go wrong! Everything you need is there, Von's is close by, and all the fun is minutes outside that door! What a great find in mammoth! That shower, btw, is amazing! I'm going to redo the shower in my own home to be like that! Very much like going home. Thanks for the great vacation! " - Reva B., Cherry Valley, CA, 08/03/2015

"This is an awesome place to stay. Fully stocked with everything you need. CLEAN!!!!! I would highly recommend this to anyone. Comfortable bed, spacious living room, tv's in two rooms. Great value, great location, great place. You won't be sorry you stayed here!" - Holly P., Truckee, CA, 04/22/2015

"Great overall experience. As a avid traveler and real estate professional I could have not asked for more from Kerri on her side. Condo is exactly as described, so clean and comfy, and close to the Village. " - Edward D., San Diego, CA, 02/26/2015

"We had an amazing time spending our Valentine's weekend in this beautiful, well-located condo. A better location would be hard to come by! The pictures show how nice the condo is, however when you get there it is incredibly well decorated and stocked with all the amenities. We only used our car once to go to Petra's for dinner (highly recommend). The rest of the time we walked or used the Gondola. It was so incredibly easy to get to ski lifts by Gondola or Blue Line (picks up right across the street). Quick walk to Westin and Village, with great places to eat, shops and massage places. We definitely used all aspects, the fireplace, their movie selection, the kitchen for some meals as well. Kerri is amazing in making the rental so easy. She is extremely receptive to any questions you may have and the "Welcome" book she provides tells you everything you would ever need to know (very helpful). We will definitely be back again and hope to stay here again! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Did I mention GREAT LOCATION :)! " - Valarie F., Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, 02/16/2015

"The condo is very well kept and clean. We had everything that we needed to stay warm and cozy. We never needed to drive because everything we needed was a 5 minute walk (village gondola and restaurants at the village). The owner is very easy to deal with and the transaction of booking the condo was easy. Highly recommend. " - Michael K., La Mirada, CA, 02/08/2015

"This condo is so worth the price and really was a great value! I don't know that you could find a better property especially during the busy new year's holiday:) Kerri was so professional and great to work with! She was very responsive to questions about the property prior to booking and went out of her way to help with recommendations for ski rentals and restaurants after booking. The condo was very clean and organized and easy to settle in to. Couch and bed were very comfortable and had a great amount of linens for those cold Mammoth nights. The welcome binder and brochures awaiting us on the counter were a great touch to help us navigate our vacation. My boyfriend and I were there alone and had plenty of space to relax. This condo would work for a couples getaway or if you had one or two kids as two can sleep on the sleep sofa and two could sleep in the bedroom. Only recommendation we would make would be to add a more simplified coffee maker that's easy to turn on and brew quickly. Or maybe we weren't soohisticated enough to use the Bunn :) " - Jenna G., Playa del Rey, CA, 01/02/2015

"This condo is fantastic...almost hate to review it cuz we'd like to keep it our little secret!...Kerri was very easy to work with and her communication was great from the first inquiry all the way through to the returned deposit the very next day after our departure! The condo is clean and well stocked with everything you would need. The fireplace was perfect on our cold evenings as well as the relaxing jacuzzi near by! Like others have said, it is well located in the heart of Mammoth village. We will be back for sure!!" - Betsy B., San Juan Capistrano, CA, 11/09/2014

"We spent our 10 yr. wedding anniversary here and I have to say that everything met our expectations. The place was situated in the perfect place not far from the town of Mammoth Lakes and the lakes themselves. Quiet, cozy, clean and organized, we will definitely be returning here on our trips up to Mammoth. The best place we've stayed so far and Kerri was very kind and professional about everything. She made us feel very welcome and taken care of. This place made our 10 year anniversary a very memorable one. Thanks Kerri for being the BEST!" - Tim N., Monterey Park, CA, 10/10/2014

"Amazing Condo, Great Location, Perfect for Couples! This condo is perfect for a Mammoth or Yosemite Mountain Getaway, it has everything you need, including great updated Kitchen and bathroom, awesome information booklet when you arrive. Kerri, the owner thought of it all! After spending our days either hiking or bike riding we really enjoyed walking down to the Village at dusk to play Korn Hole and then would find our way across the Street to an amazing wine bar called Petras. This condo is in the most perfect location and is a great value for what you get! Thank you Kerri for sharing this wonderful place in Mammoth, we will definitely be returning. " - Lauren O., Henderson, NV, 09/26/2014

"Our family has been coming back to Mammoth Lakes almost every year for the past 7 years. Once we discovered this wonderful condo about 5 years ago, we have chosen to stay there (rather than at any other available properties in town) for our yearly family trip. It's located within very short walking distance to The Village; the walk is so close and enjoyable in fact that our 2yo and 5yo begged us to take them on a walk to The Village every day during our stay. The condo itself is well-maintained, clean, and full of modern amenities. The kitchen is properly and completely equipped. I'm the type of guest who loves to cook our own food rather than going out to eat every day, so the first year we stayed there, not knowing what tools were available, we totally over-packed. Now we know better. :) And last but not least, "customer service" is top-notch! We love renting from Kerri, because she always responds quickly to any questions we may have about our reservation or the property itself. It's clear that not only does she care about her property (by taking such good care of it), but she also cares about her guests." - Stella L., Northridge, CA, 09/15/2014

"We stayed here for part of our long awaited honeymoon and it was a great break from the hotels. Everything was as stated on the description and only a 5 min walk to the village." - Patricia S., Suwanee, GA, 09/11/2014

"Great Place to stay in Mammoth! Definitely a home away from home with all the amenities. My brother and I will be staying here again next year. Thanks Kerri!" - Axel R., San Francisco, CA, 08/21/2014

"Condo was beautiful and I had a delightful stay." - Eric S., Rosemead, CA, 07/29/2014

"Thanks so much for opening your home to us! Everything is so organized and detailed. It was nice to not worry about anything. Best trip ever!" - Thomas D., Los Angeles, CA, 06/10/2014

"My family has been to Mammoth Lakes many times and this condo is the best we've ever stayed in. It's clean, spacious, cozy and beautiful. The kitchen has everything I needed to prepare simple meals. Even the sofa sleeper is comfortable! Kerry, the owner, is professional and personal at the same time. The booking process was very efficient and Kerry was very responsive. We will definitely rent again if the condo is available." - Yin Y., San Jose, CA, 05/20/2014

"We had a wonderful family weekend. The condo was cozy, clean and the perfect location! Dealing with Kerri is a real pleasure. " - Heather R., Malibu, CA, 04/13/2014

"What a great weekend! The condo was great, offered everything we needed and as promised. The place was clean, up to date and everything worked. Easy to locate and very close to the gondola. " - Mike B., Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, 03/24/2014

"Our family enjoyed our stay. This was our first time booking a vrbo and Kerri made it very easy: answered all my questions pre-booking, promptly sent the rental agreement, and credited the deposit the day we returned! The condo had everything we needed and was in a quiet location. We cooked several meals, and enjoyed dvds at night. It is more spacious than than the photos show. we did not use the mammoth shuttle, but the stop is literally across a small street." - Lisa Y., Irvine, CA, 11/27/2013

"My experience was amazing. The price for the room was great. It was very clean and had literally everything included. Thanks for the great time! Next time I go here again, I'll make sure to stay here again!" - Kristina D., Reseda, CA, 10/28/2013

"This wonderful condo has been part of our family tradition since 2010. We first stayed here as a family of three in the fall of 2010. We couldn't come back the next year because the 4th member of our family was born in the fall. After that we have been staying at the condo for our annual family vacation. That should tell you how much our family loves this condo. It's conveniently located within 5-10 minutes walking distance from the Village. The kitchen has everything one would need to whip up meals, so we can save money by cooking our own meals and not having to eat out every day, and we don't need to pack up too many things from home. We plan to continue to stay at this condo for years to come for our annual family vacation." - Stella L., Northridge, CA, 10/11/2013

"Thank you Kerri! Your condo is absolutely comfy, clean, and gorgeous! It is in a great location and we loved the green welcome binder. We appreciated how well organized everything was. We would definitely recommend your place! It is by far the best place we have ever rented from. Thank you again! " - Nari K., Palmdale, CA, 09/29/2013

"Thank you once again for sharing your "peace" of Mammoth with us! We are beginning to feel that it is our little piece as well. Next time we should bring a great book or board game to contribute. Such a great nook. Always love the fireplace. Thanks for sharing your home away from home." - Scott H., Ventura, CA, 09/26/2013

"We had a really super fantastic stay at this condo. Very conveniently located . No hustle and bustle. Loved the interior decor. Fully furnished. Everything was updated. Welcome book was very informative and helpful. The pull out sofa bed was very comfy. Memory foam is a plus. Loved the open floorplan so made the environment very inviting. The bathroom has really nice tile in shower and floor. The bedroom has a really private space with cool woodsie outdoor decor. Lots of space for a small family. You can find tons of things to do in the welcome book or look at the brochures left on the kitchen counter. The kitchen is well stocked with even a crockpot. When we would return from our all day adventure it felt so good to return and relax. The condo was kid safe for my toddler. He had so much fun he didn't want to leave. I would recommend for anyone to stay here. Two thumbs up. Right on with all the touches. I'm coming back again." - Sharmen M., Lancaster, CA, 08/09/2013

"The condo was impressive when we first came into the door. It was very convenient to have almost everything we ever need to be comfy! Thanks for new Scotch Brite sponge - we felt respected. :) Thanks for all the little things like condiments and ziploc bags which makes life easier for us. Nice little touches like that convey to us that customers matter. :) 2 TV's in separate room is a brilliant idea so we don't have to complete with kids. We would surely recommend this condo and will do this again next time we visit. Thanks for making our vacation that much more fun!" - Jeffrey F., San Diego, CA, 07/30/2013

"We had a wonderful week celebrating my 60th birthday at OurPeaceofMammoth. The location made it easy to walk to the the various shops and restaurants in the Village, with easy access to the main roads. The condo itself was very well maintained and completely furnished. We cooked dinner on two nights and everything we needed was there in the kitchen. Kerri (the owner) was great to work with, very prompt on responding to our reservation request, answering questions, and processing our security deposit refund. Overall I highly recommend this rental to anyone looking for a condo rental central in Mammoth that is quiet and well maintained." - Michael T., West Hills, Ca, 06/21/2013

"What an amazing vacation rental! Perfect for a family or couples retreat. Only a few minutes from Mammoth Lakes, less than 10 minutes easy walking to the village but in a very quiet and cozy neighborhood. Will be renting for the weekend again!" - Zack F., Canyon Country, CA, 05/12/2013

"We had a brilliant weeks stay here. We had two little girls and the place was certainly big enough for all of us. Kerri was absolutely lovely to deal with and very helpful. The cottage is in an ideal location, is very comfortable and Kerri has gone to that extra effort of using very good quality items, sheets etc to make you very comfortable after a long day on the slopes. We will definitely be staying here next time we visit from Aus. " - Cam G., Queensland Australia, AU, 04/06/2013

"Your condo worked out perfectly on my trip. I was warm, inviting, clean, and conveniently located. I truly appreciate it and hope to return again. Thank you very much!" - Richard H., West Hollywood, CA, 03/13/2013

"Your condo is so cozy. Love all the windows. Really, really appreciated the welcome binder. Nice selection of DVDs. Wonderful kitchen. Comfy sofa. Delicious, cold tap water. Great fireplace. No noise from adjacent units. Can't think of a better place to get snowed in! We will definitely return. Thank you!" - Gerry S., Santa Barbara, CA, 10/25/2012

"We were blessed to receive this vacation through a silent auction. We didn't have expectations or plans before we got here. We had no idea the property was so centrally located. We walked to dinner (with a 4 year old). The shower was beautiful and very clean. The shower gel smelled so good (like citrus). The property was very organized. I love organization and I was very impressed by the welcome folder. We really appreciated the supply of firewood. Thank you so much for being so generous to donate your home to support a great organization :) We will definitely pass on the great vacation we had with friends. We'd love to come back and make this our home away from home. THANK YOU TONS & TONS!" - Ashley M., Aliso Viejo, CA, 10/21/2012

"Thank you - great condo! Well stocked, comfortable and clean :)" - Cindi R., Weimar, CA, 10/13/2012

"My only feedback is just keep doing what you are doing! The condo was fantastic and we couldn't ask for more amenities. Thank you for sharing your home away from home with us :-)" - Michelle M., El Centro, CA, 07/23/2012

"Kerri: We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect. All the furniture was comfortable, all the electronics worked, all the kitchen implements were present! I especially appreciated the ability to park just a few feet from the apartment door for loading and unloading as I always seem to bring twice as much "stuff" as I really need. We parked in a regular space except for luggage transfers. I received the security deposit refund via PayPal. We wish you and the Mammoth community all the best! Ken & Karen " - Ken B., Los Angeles, CA, 06/24/2012

"Condo was fresh and clean. Appeared to be recently upgraded. Very roomy for a one bedroom condo. Near slopes, hiking and village. " - Lothair G., Makawao, HI, 06/18/2012

"Thank you! We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was great. So comfy and a great location for us!" - Dan a., San Marcos, CA, 04/15/2012

"Loved this condo! Loved being in walking distance to the Gondola/Village/restaurants...loved the cozy interior and the openness. Very much a home away from home. Thank you!!" - Kim R., San Diego, CA, 03/28/2012

"This is our 2nd trip to this condo. We were here the week before Christmas and are back again. Condo is perfect for our family of 4. Awesome location and condo has many thoughtful touches to maximize comfort. Thank you for a lovely vacation!" - Alexandra O., Newbury Park, CA, 03/21/2012

"My daughter and I had a wonderful time. Your condo was terrific - it had everything we needed and the location was great. Thank you so much!!!" - Kirsten H., Moorpark, CA, 03/11/2012

"The condo is super comfy & cozy. We love the location, the kitchen is well-equiped & great for cooking in. We look forward to coming back with baby! Thanks Kerrie!" - Tiffany R., Solana Beach, CA, 03/08/2012

"This was the most wonderful mountain vacation we've ever been on. The condo is in the most ideal location, its fully-stocked kitchen made it oh-so-easy to have many delicious and romantic meals in, and the wood-burning fireplace was the perfect touch. We didn't want to leave! Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo with us!" - Claire D., San Francisco, CA, 02/16/2012

"We loved the condo. Clean, spacious and comfortable. We lit the fire, watched movies and really just relaxed if we weren't on the mountain. We will definitely be staying here again. Thank you Kerri for the lovely stay." - Naomi M., Los Angeles, CA, 02/08/2012

"Loved the condo, it was exactly what was described to us. Great location to walk everywhere. We will definitely be back for another visit and recommend the condo to our friends. " - Jennifer L., Valley Village, CA, 12/31/2011

"The condo was lovely. Very well equipped with kitchen appliances. Very close to the Village and ski slopes. GREAT LOCATION. Bus to Canyon Lodge just across the road. Fire is lovely and warm. We greatly enjoyed our stay here and if we ever come back to Mammoth Mt, we would definitely come back. Thank you for a lovely stay!" - Rupert H., Brisbane Australia, AU, 12/28/2011

"This was such a beautiful place to stay at. It's walking distance from the village and in a great location. Kerri does an excellent job at keeping you updated and answering any questions you might have. The condo can sleep up to four people, the kitchen is stocked with all the essentials, books, board games, and a beautiful fireplace to snuggle up in front of. It was home away from home." - Tina N., Aliso Viejo, CA, 12/14/2011

""Our Peace of Mammoth" was the perfect place to stay in Mammoth Lakes. The location was central to all of the great hiking trails and walking distance to shopping and dining. We particularly enjoyed hiking the Devils Postpile and Rainbow Falls trails. Our only regret is that we didn't have enough time during our stay to explore all that Mammoth has to offer. We'll be back again...and we'll be staying at "Our Peace of Mammoth". Thanks again Kerri!" - Dave P., Kent, OH, 10/24/2011

"We had a wonderful stay at Kerri's condo...it was very clean and well furnished...like home away from home. We found it very comfortable and inviting. I would definitely recommend this lovely retreat." - Tim G., Valencia, CA, 10/15/2011

"We were looking for a few days of no-demand life with (hopefully) good biking. The weather was perfect, the biking near ideal, the price more than reasonable, the condo perfect. We shall return!" - Tom G., San Diego, CA, 09/27/2011

"Great Place ...Really a Good Value! Appreciated the fully equipped kitchen, prepared half our meals there. Also appreciated the "Manual” with local information, maps and tips on what to do. " - Myra N., Torrance, CA, 09/20/2011

"Will stay here again. I found Owner Kerri to be very responsive. Her condo definately fit our needs... extremely clean, well maintained, and a location close to the Village. The kitchen appeared new, and the island was ideal. " - Ed G., Chino Hills, CA, 08/07/2011

"Very good experience staying here! I was traveling with young kids and it wasn't a busy week so we were able to drive and park at the village then take the gondola to Canyon Lodge for skiing and lessons. We will try to go back next year. Great price - hope it stays such a good value. Kerri was terrific to deal with and we got our deposit back promptly." - Michelle L., Calabasas, CA, 04/21/2011

"This condo is in a great location - only a short walk (5 min.) downhill to the Village Gondola. Then after skiing you can take the Blue Line Bus which stops right across the street from the condo - no uphill walking at all. Cozy and clean condo that is perfect for a couple or small family...Very quiet complex while we were there - never heard a sound from neighbors. Highly recommend having a meal at Petras while you are in Mammoth - this restaurant is so good and the service is outstanding." - Melita P., Claremont, CA, 04/15/2011

"Awesome condo - every amenity and more, loved our stay. Very comfortable! Thank you - we'll be back." - Charlene S., Concord, CA, 04/03/2011

"We had so much fun in Mammoth this year and Kerri's condo made the experience that much more enjoyable. Everything was well kept up and the place is beautifully decorated. It sleeps four comfortably and the pull out couch was temperpedic padding! We had everything we needed there to have a great time on our trip and we are planning on staying here again in February!" - Christina W., Woodland Hills, CA, 12/22/2010

"Best Vacation We've Ever Had. My husband and I have been together 17 years and have done several trips. This one truly was the top of the list. You're condo was warm and cozy and close to all the activities we enjoyed. The location and your amenities allowed us to use the place to its full potential. We cooked all our meals and enjoyed a fire every evening. Thank you for making your peace of mammoth ours as well!!!" - Vivian B., Oxnard, CA, 12/19/2010

"It felt like home away from home. We loved your Peace of Mammoth. The condo was very cozy and the kitchen was very well equipped with everything I needed to prepare breakfast. I don't ski but my husband and son walked to the village. You had a great selection of movies so I just relaxed and watched one of the movies. We are looking forward to our next Mammoth visit." - Lydia D., Arleta, CA, 12/05/2010

"Great location, kitchen and owners! Great central location near the village. I walked to the gondola every day to board at mammoth, while my mom who doesn't ski or board, was able to take the shuttles around town. Big open kitchen with island was perfect to prepare Thanksgiving dinner. Would come back, but the condo is booked for many weekends in a row! Hope to come back for next Thanksgiving" - Jessica W., San Diego, CA, 11/28/2010

"This place is amazing! The condo is clean and cozy. We love the well equipped kitchen which makes cooking on your own a delight. It was so nice to have The Village a short walk away. We truly considered it home for our short stay and we can't wait to come back again! " - Brent H., Fridley, MN, 10/09/2010

"My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights with our 7-month-old for our anniversary. We loved the cozy condo--especially the wood-burning fireplace and the well-equipped kitchen. We enjoyed the proximity to The Village and took many hikes around the nearby lakes. Gorgeous scenery, excellent accommodations, and we can't wait to come back during ski season. " - Ryann G., Ladera Ranch, CA, 10/03/2010

"Quiet, clean and comfortable. We stayed for five days with a toddler and had a great time. Walking distance to the Village was nice and the condo had everything we needed. Clean and cozy!" - Kari B., Grover Beach, CA, 09/29/2010

"The condo was clean and nicely decorated, with all the comforts of home. It was perfect for a couple or small family. We especially enjoyed being able to walk to the village where we sampled various restaurants." - George A., San Diego, CA, 09/22/2010

"Dear Kerri, We had the most relaxing, wonderful stay at your condo in Mammoth. It was so homey, so comfortable and had everything we needed for a great time. We've stayed at several places, but yours was definitely the best! We had a fire in the beautiful stone fireplace at night to get the chill out of the air, played a few games you provided. We spent a week hiking, fishing at Lake Mary, Convict Lake, Lake Mamie and Twin Lakes. We caught 41 fish all together, but released them. The largest was 21 inches long & 4 pounds. We saw a magnificent Bald eagle catch a fish at Lake Mary, then fly right over us and land at the top of nearby pine. We also saw a huge bear at Lake Mamie, a beautiful buck at Rock Creek and a coyote near Bishop. Your home was just the perfect getaway, close to town and the Village, near all the best shopping and eating establishments in town. We really enjoyed breakfast at both Base Camp and the Good Life Cafe. We had the best (and leanest) pastrami sandwich ever at the Burger House; enjoyed the food at both the Fireside Inn and dinner at angel's. I just loved shopping at the outlet mall. We also enjoyed making popcorn and watching movies on the flat screen TV. The way your home is decorated, right down to the comfy sofa and the rustic queen bed was just perfect! It was so easy to prepare home-cooked meals when we felt like staying in. We went down to the Village and enjoyed the Tribute Bands on Saturday after we checked out. As a thank you gift, we purchased a cheese grater and left it in the island drawer. We hope to come back again... we really enjoyed our stay. Thanks for sharing your home with us! " - Carol W., Riverside, CA, 08/28/2010

"the flat was great, really good location, well equipped. mammoth was also really nice, did some good shortish walks and drank some good local beers" - Adam E., Pully Switzerland, CH, 08/21/2010

"This condo is excellent in every way: value, comfort, cleanliness, and location. It is well-maintained, very well-appointed, and within walking distance of The Village @ Mammoth or a quick drive into town. Loved the peace and quiet there! The owners take great care in insuring that their guests have a comfortable, pleasurable stay. The condo is top-notch! My husband and I enjoyed our four days here!" - Josiane B., Cypress, CA, 08/18/2010

"Abolsutely perfect! My mother was visiting for 3 weeks from South africa and my wife and I wanted to take her on a little 3 day getaway to Mammoth / Yosemite. This was our first trip to Mammoth Lakes, and we didn't really know what to expect in terms of accommodation or outdoor activities. We just wanted a decent place to sleep after spending a full day exploring the outdoors. To our surprise we found a little gem of a condo walking distance from the village gondola. For us the condo was perfect. It was cozy, comfortable and clean. We will definitely be back. -K&R" - Irvine, CA, 08/07/2010

"Clean, Cozy, Cute, Cabin-y. This is a nice condo in a convenient location. Very comfortable. No complaints. We enjoyed our week here and would happily rent the condo again. " - Kent M., Redding, CA, 08/05/2010

"We had a wonderful time and we will definitely be returning to your condo!! It was PERFECT...exactly what I was looking for...so tastefully decorated, very homey and comfy, great location, and very well stocked with everything needed. Thank you for sharing your little "peace" of Mammoth with us." - Shirley B., Bakersfield, CA, 07/22/2010

"Perfect honeymoon retreat! The condo was absolutely lovely and you can tell the owners take great pride in their home and providing visitors with the best possible experience. We absolutely loved our time here. :)" - Krystal E., Huntington Beach, CA, 07/16/2010

"We loved your condo. It was very relaxing and would definitely come back. Thank you for the memories!" - Bob C., Desert Hot Springs, CA, 07/08/2010

"This condo is conveniently located near the village and is a great find! We're looking forward to coming back sometime in the future!" - Matt O., Redwood City, CA, 07/05/2010

"i would have to say the condo was great, although we spent most of our time fishing, when we were there it was very comfortable and very reasonably priced. thanks again Jeff " - Jeffrey S., Escondido, CA, 06/13/2010

"The owner really makes a significant effort with a warm heart to set up the condo facility. We felt just like being at home during our stay. We enjoyed so much staying at this condo that we will definitely come back to stay at the same condo again in the future." - Chia-Chi L., Lake Forest, CA, 06/05/2010

"We loved the condo - the kitchen was equipped with everything thinkable & we were able to cook wonderful meals almost every night (& thanks to the Vons card we saved $7 on groceries). Your movie & game collection was also a big hit during the times we felt like just staying in & relaxing. The maps & information book/binder was also a HUGE help! Thanks so much for your hospitality & when we return for our next vacation we know exactly where we will stay! :)" - Justin T., Fairfax, VA, 05/21/2010

"I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this rental. It was everything I wanted and more. I thought I might've needed to bring more supplies but everything was already there i.e, dishes, toilet paper, even coffee !, etc. Very nice, and modern furniture. Someone must've read my mind because the bed even had flannel sheets on it which are all I sleep on, year round. Great place, my only fear now is that it won't be available the next time I want to rent it." - Josh R., Chico, CA, 05/07/2010

"This was our second stay at the condo and it wont' be our last. We absolutely love this place. It's very cozy, clean, spacious, well decorated and the kitchen is fully stocked which makes it very convenient for cooking your own meals. Although if you don't want to stay in for a home cooked meal the condo is a close enough walk into the village for dinner and drinks. If you snowboard or ski like we do, it's an easy walk to the gondola or you can wait for the shuttle just right outside. This by far is our favorite place in Mammoth to stay." - Adrianne B., Aliso Viejo, CA, 04/26/2010

"Very nice accommodations...Very convenient and CLOSE to Canyon Lodge...In fact, I ended up going back to the unit for lunch withouth interrupting the day of skiing too much...Look forward to my return trip! Very nicely upgraded and furnished...Perfect!" - Roger M., Castaic, CA, 03/12/2010

"This certainly lived up to its title. We stayed at Mammoth this Feburary and just had a wonderful time, the condo was everthing we hoped it would be, nicely furnished, well equipped kitchen ane fantastic log burning fire great for cosy nights when the snow was falling outside. The bus service to the slopes was excellent but its not that far for a walk back if you wanted. The village too was a short walk with nice bars and restaurants a starbucks and small grocers although there is a large store nearby. Would certainly stay here again and would not hesitate in recommending it to friends and family. " - John H., London England, UK, 03/02/2010

"I have been coming to Mammoth consecutively for the past 6 years and this was by far the best place we have stayed. The kitchen and bathroom are both renovated very nicely and the entire condo is very well maintained. There is alot of special little touches that make for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. You can tell the owners truly care about your experience in Mammoth. Plus of course its convientently located in walking distance to the gondola and the village. I would rent again and again. " - Ingrid B., West Hollywood, CA, 02/21/2010

"The condo was cozy & a perfect place to relax. The proximity to everything also made for a stress-free weekend. This was our first stay in this condo and we would definitely come back!" - Emily T., San Diego, CA, 02/15/2010

"The condo is the perfect romantic retreat. Feels like home. We can't wait to return in the summer to try the hikes." - Tracy M., Mission Viejo, CA, 02/10/2010

"A really beautiful place to stay. Cozy, clean and well managed. Easy to walk to the village and gondola. " - Drew D., Laguna Niguel, CA, 02/07/2010

"This condo is very beautiful, extremely clean, and perfectly appointed - both the kitchen and the rest. Newly remodeled kitchen and bathroom (GREAT), new carpet, the kitchen has EVERYTHING (new!), and the condo tastefully (woodsy) decorated. All kinds of extras in the cabinets, i.e. bathroom. My daughter (6) slept in the hide-a-bed which was quite comfortable, and the blankets were so nice I wrote down the brand(!)...the hot water never quit, the fireplace was wonderful (though you need some kindling to get it started) and you can blow warm air from the fireplace for extra heat, and the main condo heater works great. The walk to the gondola was very nice, 5 minutes, so no problem for kids. The TV has all the best channels (Disney, PBS, Nick...yea), and the parking is very close/convenient to the door. ...when I told my husband I was going to write this review he told me "No, don't, then everyone will know about this place...!". We'll definitely hope to rent it whenever we come to Mammoth :)..Oh and BIG Bonus: the owners not only return calls(!!) quickly, they really do care about the condo AND the quality of your stay :) - J.S., Professor, University of Southern California" - , 01/24/2010

"This place is awesome, I don't think we will ever stay anywhere else again. So comfy and relaxing. Great kitchen to cook dinners in. We will be back soon!!!" - Adrianne B., Aliso Viejo, CA, 01/02/2010

"We truly enjoyed this condo for our 10 day stay. Lots of room to stretch out for two people. We found the manager Paul very friendly and informative. Hot tub was always hot, well maintained. Loved the new remodel of condo - we wanted to take good care of this place, as it is obvious the owners take pride of ownership-" - Mason E., Redlands, CA, 12/30/2009

"Thank you so much for our stay here. We had everything we needed. The place was beautifully decorated, clean and well stocked. I would definitely recommend this place!!" - Danny L., La Jolla, CA, 12/11/2009

"We loved just relaxing at the wonderful condo the most. We had sooo much fun here and would like to visit again soon!" - Hannah A., Dallas, TX, 12/06/2009

"The condo was the perfect home away from home, everything in the unit was thoughtfully provided and the attention to detail was better than any hotel I can imagine! It was a lovely place for our cozy Thanksgiving Holiday. The location cannot be beat! We plan on returning soon! " - Nina G., Santa Monica, CA, 11/29/2009

"The condo is lovely and comfortable and was a great alternative to the over-priced cabins at Convict Lake! We loved our stay and are already planning a return trip." - Bonnie K., Joshua Tree, CA, 09/07/2009

"We loved the attention to detail and everything was beautiful and in good taste. We loved this condo we felt at home right away. Everything was well organized and when I say everything I mean EVERYTHING! We hope to come back soon! " - Erick M., Van Nuys, CA, 08/30/2009

"Kerri we had a great time and loved your place very cozy perfect for 2 people we are definitely going to be back Edith" - Edith G., La Quinta, CA, 08/20/2009

"Very nice clean condo! Great amenities, updated. Thanks for a great few days. We will be back!" - Dennis B., Chino Hills, CA, 08/14/2009

"Kerri; thanks. Your place is very charming. We really enjoyed it and Mammoth of course. I love the tile work you've got. Am doing much like it in my home in Oceanside. We definitely will be thinking of you and this place next year." - Jerry G., Oceanside, CA, 08/08/2009

"Beautiful condo and lovely decor all around. We sure appreciate the great kitchen and high-grade pans/appliances. Thank you so much for sharing this great condo." - Carolyn E., Thousand Oaks, CA, 07/31/2009

"The condo was great! It had everything we needed. We look forward to returning soon." - Joey F., Redondo Beach, CA, 07/09/2009

"Hi Kerri, We did enjoy your cozy condo and had a great time. Thanks for your heart to make this place a good shelter to get away. Appreciate your prompt refund of our deposit and we definitely will come back next time. Cheers, Peter " - Peter H., Temple City, CA, 07/05/2009

"I loved the condo and its location! It was clean, well decorated and perfectly stocked to be a "home away from home" during my stay. There was also a ton of information on local entertainment, dining and activities in the condo that ended up being incredibly helpful!" - Liz N., Sacramento, CA, 06/29/2009

"We had a great time and the condo was very comfortable and clean. A great kids friendly place and close to the slopes. " - Sonal D., Altadena, CA, 04/05/2009

"We had a wonderful stay at your condo. You did an amazing job decorating! All of the information was so organized in the binder. THANK YOU!!! We'll definitely return. Stephanie & Mike (Los Altos Hills)" - Stephanie G., Los Altos Hills, CA, 02/27/2009

"The condo is in a good location, about three blocks from the Village gondola. The kitchen is fully equipped and spacious. The entire condo is well maintained and very clean, with new furniture and appliances. Overall, a very comfortable place to stay, even with four people. " - David G., Pasadena, CA, 02/22/2009

"Thank you Kerri! We had an amazing stay. The condo is honestly one of the best places we have ever stayed at in Mammoth! All the amenities are top of the line and you cannot beat the location. I look forward to staying again. Thanks :0)" - Megan O., Costa Mesa, CA, 02/04/2009

"Dear Kerri. OMG! We absolutely loved the condo! It was so great, that we actually think we love you too! i don't know who cleans up when people go, but there was not one single cootie in the place! Plus you have decorated it so nicely. I spent a lot of time in it, because our youngest got sick, and felt so comfortable. Thank you so much! We will look you up next time we are planning a Mammoth trip. Take care, Susan " - Susan R., Redondo Beach, CA, 02/01/2009

"FABULOUS!!! We absolutely loved the place. It was clean, cozy, and very chic. We loved the fact that it was a walking distance to The Village and the Gondola. We even ventured out and walked from the Canyon Lodge to the condo... we were surprised at how close it was! We will definitely be coming back! " - Jessica F., Corona, CA, 01/19/2009

"Dear Kerri, We enjoyed our time in Mammoth tremendously and part of the reason was the wonderful condo you rented to us. It was impeccably clean, well-stocked (even delicious coffee), and tastefully decorated. You have inspired your neighbors to renovate their space as they discussed on our departure. So many condos in Mammoth are from the 70's, an unfortunate period of design. The weather was glorious, including a few days of snow which allowed wonderful skiing and snowboarding for my family. We will definitely keep you in mind for future trips north. Thanks for the quick refund of our deposit. " - Karen O., South Pasadena, CA, 01/03/2009

"Cozy condo with beautiful furnishings and decor. We loved skiing during the day, walking back from the gondola to the condo, cooking dinner and relaxing in front of the fireplace. Very nice place--we'll be back!" - Cindy B., Alpine, CA, 12/29/2008

"This condo had everything we needed for a perfect getaway. We loved how everything was so new, clean and comfortable. Our daughter played with the games and found some of her favorites in your selection of videos. It snowed and the conditions were amazing. Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us, we will be back." - Janel S., Carlsbad, CA, 12/23/2008


Home | Photos | Guest Comments | Rates/Availability | Reservations | Links we Like | About the Owners

Powered by VRConnection Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.